Chronic Logic Forums

Gish => Gish Editor => Topic started by: zeldalover123 on January 05, 2008, 07:11:10 PM

Title: levels
Post by: zeldalover123 on January 05, 2008, 07:11:10 PM
how do you take other's levels and put them on your game?
Title: levels
Post by: Chronic Logic - Josiah on January 06, 2008, 03:15:51 PM
Save them in your Gish "level" folder, then you can load them in the custom levels menu.  Not there is a bug in the version 1.51 that does not show the levels in OSX, it will be fixed soon.
Title: levels
Post by: zeldalover123 on January 06, 2008, 06:07:16 PM
i just tried that and when i look in the load level section, they're not there! is there any way to refresh or fix it?