Author Topic: Can I install newest version over older one. . .  (Read 2244 times)

Rickboy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Can I install newest version over older one. . .
« on: October 15, 2001, 04:40:30 PM »
Had no problems at all

pasqualz

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 72
    • View Profile
Can I install newest version over older one. . .
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2001, 09:38:44 AM »
I am almost done with the original game's (10.1.01 ver) complex levels. I want to install the newer version (10.12.01 ver) to get the new features, but I'm afraid that it will wipe out everything I've done so far and make me start from scratch. Can someone enlighten me on this issue. . .
"Call Mr. Plow That's my name, That name again is Mr. Plow" - Homer (Mr. Plow) Simpson

JohnK

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 134
    • View Profile
Can I install newest version over older one. . .
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2001, 03:12:04 PM »
No problems here. I did delete the program manager(start menu) entry. Just to be sure.

andorb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Can I install newest version over older one. . .
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2001, 10:33:44 AM »
It worked for me.
I say, anyone up for a game of tennis?