Author Topic: Bridge It in 1920x1080?  (Read 6517 times)

GrizzlyB

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« on: January 20, 2008, 10:36:56 AM »
Hi!

It would be great to play Bridge It in 1920x1080.
It should be no problem to make a patch for that.

Regards Felix

Chronic Logic - Josiah

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 977
    • View Profile
Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 11:17:56 AM »
Unfortunately we are not able to release patches for BridgeIt because it was collaboration with a company called Auran.  They are in the process of developing a patch for BridgeIt so I will try and get higher resolutions added to the game.

Ci2e

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 05:40:14 PM »
1920x1200 anyone?

jpaiva2000

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2009, 01:35:59 AM »
I wonder how many f.p.s. we get with 1920x1200 resolution. even with the latest powerful graphic cards  ;)

Chronic Logic - Josiah

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 977
    • View Profile
Re: Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2009, 11:32:36 AM »
I think a newer card would handle it with out much of a slow down :)

Chronic Logic - Josiah

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 977
    • View Profile
Re: Bridge It in 1920x1080?
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2013, 12:45:15 PM »
We are working on a patch which will add support for 1920x1080 and other widescreen resolutions.